Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Darryl Vanover

Darryl Vanover

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darryl Vanover
"She was so awesome and helpful and made the whole process easy! Would recommend to everyone!!!"
Profile photo of Alan Leonardi

Alan Leonardi

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Leonardi
"I have been with Cindi's office for years and have always gotten great service. Lately I have been working with Tina and she has been equally fantastic with clear, concise, prompt, and friendly service."
Profile photo of Robert Siegel

Robert Siegel

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Siegel
"Condo and Tina both were a wonderful help this morning getting me set up with my renters insurance. Whole process was smooth and easy, and they were very friendly!"
Profile photo of united peace

united peace

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by united peace
"Elizabeth Lee, thank you for providing efficient and courteous customer service. Greatly appreciated!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Holloway

Nicholas Holloway

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Holloway
"The office of Cindi Scafide is great they have been around since my parents needing insurance and me needing insurance so long ago they've always felt like family when talking with them!!!!"
Profile photo of Mark Gronowski

Mark Gronowski

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Gronowski
"Cindi has been great. I reached out blindly in an attempt to get my daughter an insurance quote as I felt she was paying too much for her coverage. Cindi was all over it and matched the coverage will saving money. I would highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Dan Walker

Dan Walker

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Walker
"I recently switched my insurance to Cindi's office and have been working with Tina Brown, who has been absolutely wonderful to work with and made the process very easy. I cannot say enough good things about my experience."
Profile photo of S C

S C

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S C
"Cindi and the other members of her office team are terrific. She's been my insurance guru for close to 30 years, and has always been knowledgeable, responsive, and lovely to deal with. Every time I deal with them I appreciate how efficient and helpful they are."
Profile photo of Brad Rippetoe

Brad Rippetoe

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Rippetoe
"Cindi whole office was at the beach and went out of their way to help me get insurance on my new car. Only a phone call away. Best agency in the area!!!"
Profile photo of Rosalyn Blogier

Rosalyn Blogier

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalyn Blogier
"Outstanding service; immediately responsive, incredibly knowledgeable and wonderfully patient-Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kelly Swanstrom

Kelly Swanstrom

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Swanstrom
"Elizabeth was awesome!! She was very prompt in answering my questions so that I could access my business account. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Eric Schweitzer

Eric Schweitzer

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Schweitzer
"Requested a quote for camera equipment. It was provided promptly and payment was taken over the phone and insurance was activated immediately."
Profile photo of Sara Stone

Sara Stone

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Stone
"This agency and all members are quick to respond, make me feel like a valued customer and keep my accounts up-to-date.As I am quite elderly, I appreciate their quality service."
Profile photo of Brenda Grooms

Brenda Grooms

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Grooms
"My experience with Cindi office and staff has been excellent."
Profile photo of lionel8121

lionel8121

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lionel8121
"I have been a customer of Cindi and her team for years and there service is the best! They treat you like Family. Elizabeth is one of her Agents and she is AWESOME!!! She is always looking out me and I appreciate that so much!! Your Customer for life Napier Norris😁!"
Profile photo of Danh Thai

Danh Thai

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danh Thai
"Thanks Tina for the great support with my insurance policy transition from Progressive to State Farm. My policy was done quickly. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Genet Abate

Genet Abate

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Genet Abate
"I have remained a steadfast Statefarm insurance client for numerous years, and I am exceedingly pleased with the exceptional service delivered by Mrs. Cindy, my designated agent, alongside her proficient team members, Mrs. Elizabeth and Mrs. Tina. Throughout my tenure, they have consistently exhibited an unparalleled dedication to promptly and effectively addressing any inquiries or concerns I have raised. Their bespoke approach and meticulous attention to detail have consistently ensured that I feel esteemed as a client. I am profoundly grateful for their steadfast commitment to fulfilling my insurance requirements, whether it involves handling claims or making policy adjustments. Mrs. Cindy and her team epitomize professionalism, expertise, and an unwavering commitment to ensuring customer satisfaction. I am indeed privileged to have them as my insurance agents, given their impressive knowledge, helpfulness, respect, and prompt service."
Profile photo of David Garrett

David Garrett

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Garrett
"Cindi and her staff are really comforting and listen to clients needs and concerns."
Profile photo of Maria Cecilia Zea

Maria Cecilia Zea

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Cecilia Zea
"I have been working with Cindi Scafide and Tina Brown for many years and I feel they always have my back. I receive excellent service and prompt answers to my questions. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Ratatouille 202

Ratatouille 202

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ratatouille 202
"State farm Insurance is the best great customer service all around the board. Thanks Ms. Cindi and Ms.Tina"
Profile photo of Alan Franklin

Alan Franklin

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Franklin
"Cindi was a great help and I would highly recommend her to anyone searching for Insurance. She was honest, percise and straight to the point when it came to my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Rita Kidd

Rita Kidd

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Kidd
"I have been with Cindi, Tina and the team for over 10 years and they are always available and ready to assist whenever I have any issues or questions. I absolutely recommend this team to assist with any insurance needs that you may have!"
Profile photo of Alok Dhir

Alok Dhir

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alok Dhir
"We've been working with Cindi's office for over 20 years for home, auto, etc. She and everyone in her office have always been a pleasure to work with, and have supported us through all manner of claims."
Profile photo of Kristin Price

Kristin Price

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Price
"TINA!!!!!!!!!! This woman is the very definition of awesomeness. She listened and answered all my concerns. Thank you so much for everything. HUGS!"
Profile photo of Timothy Horner

Timothy Horner

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Horner
"Cindi and her team have been fantastic to work with. We have been clients since 2006. They take the time to answer all questions and really work to the benefit of their clients. We are really happy that we found such a great team after we moved to Maryland."