Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cindi Scafide

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cindi Scafide

4.9 out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Frank Gallagher

Frank Gallagher

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Terri Dixon

Terri Dixon

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindi has been my agent for over 18 years. She's always positive and has helped me not only with claims, but with verifying my coverage is what it should be."
Profile photo of Carol M

Carol M

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tina Brown of CIndy Scafide State Farm office is fantastic! She is available and helpful, and helped get me to the correct place to make my claim and told me what to do. I can't reecommend her highly enough."
Profile photo of Kristina Ellis

Kristina Ellis

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been with Cindi and her team at State Farm for over 20 years and we STILL get the same great service and customer care as when we first switched to her!"
Profile photo of Lori Janko Wilke

Lori Janko Wilke

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindi is a great insurance agent. State Farm's rates are excellent too!"
Profile photo of Torie McGrath

Torie McGrath

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindi goes above and beyond. She helped with things that definitely aren't in her job description. I would recommend her 100 times over! Always so pleasant and friendly to work with!"
Profile photo of Andy Ferrin

Andy Ferrin

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, always professional and responsive."
Profile photo of Leslie Saville

Leslie Saville

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this office for many years, and found that everyone is both knowledgeable and helpful. I have 3 policies with them and am happy with all. Cheerful, professional service, too. I really enjoy working with this team."
Profile photo of BarbLerch

BarbLerch

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"It has been a great comfort to me that Cindi and State Farm have had my back for many years!"
Profile photo of Bob Walter

Bob Walter

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tina was very helpful, answered my questions and gave me great insurance coverage too! All around excellent consumer experience."
Profile photo of Ben Cole

Ben Cole

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"In addition to many years of consistently effective and timely top-notch customer service from Cindi and her well qualified, well manged staff, one thing I cherish about Cindi is her wit and sense of humor."
Profile photo of David Beye

David Beye

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Craig Whitlock

Craig Whitlock

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cindi and Tina are incredibly responsive, friendly and professional. So nice to have agents who actually know your name and will help at the drop of a hat."
Profile photo of Brandon Taylor

Brandon Taylor

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Exceptional service! Tina is very professional, knowledgeable and responsive, took care of me in minutes."
Profile photo of Jeffrey King

Jeffrey King

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kelly White

Kelly White

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cindi and her team have seen us through two moves, three houses and three cars. Her kindness, professionalism and clarity have kept insurance (home, auto, rental) easy and navigable. She’s a gem!"
Profile photo of Liz Stevens

Liz Stevens

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience with Cindi and her team. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Connie Morina

Connie Morina

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Colin Sonnefeld

Colin Sonnefeld

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth took incredible care of me. I'd recommend her assistance to my peers. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kevin D. Poplar, Sr.

Kevin D. Poplar, Sr.

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sherry Bonner

Sherry Bonner

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Cindi Scafide and the entire office! They are friendly, professional and very easy to work with."